Contact Information

European Commission contact point
Dr. Pascal Drabik (Project Officer)
European Commission DG Information Society and Media
B-1049 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32-2-2954824
Fax: +32-2-2968397
email:pascal.drabik@ec.europa.eu

COMO - University of Insubria
Prof. Luigi A. Lugiato (Administrative coordinator)
Università degli Studi dell'Insubria
Via Valleggio 1122100 Como, Italy
Tel: +39-031-2386213
Fax: +39-031-2386209
email:luigi.lugiato@uninsubria.it (office)
          luigilug@tin.it (home)
Dr. Alessandra Gatti (Scientific coordinator)
Università degli Studi dell'Insubria
Via Valleggio 11 22100 Como, Italy
Tel: +39-031-2386274
Fax: +39-031-2386209
email:alessandra.gatti@mi.infn.it
Prof. Paolo Di Trapani
Università degli Studi dell'Insubria
Via Valleggio 11 22100 Como, Italy
Tel: +39-031-2386225
Fax: +39-031-2386209
email:paolo.ditrapani@uninsubria.it


USTRAT - University of Strathclyde
Prof. Steve Barnett
Department of Physics, SUPA
University of Strathclyde
John Anderson Building
107 Rottenrow
Glasgow G4 0NG, UK
Tel: +44-(0)141-5483457
Fax: +44-(0)141-5522891
email:steve@phys.strath.ac.uk
Prof. Gian-Luca Oppo
Department of Physics, SUPA
University of Strathclyde
John Anderson Building
107 Rottenrow
Glasgow G4 0NG, UK
Tel: +44-(0)141-5483761
Fax: +44-(0)141-5522891
email:g.l.oppo@strath.ac.uk
Prof. Miles Padgett
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
G12 8QQ, UK
Tel: +44-(0)141-3305389
Fax: +44-(0)141-3302893
email:m.padgett@physics.gla.ac.uk


CNRS - Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Prof. Claude Fabre 
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Case 74
75252 Paris, Cedex 05, France
Tel: +33-1-44277327
Fax: +33-1-44273845
email:fabre@spectro.jussieu.fr
Prof. Elizabeth Giacobino
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Case 74
75252 Paris, Cedex 05, France
Tel: +33-1-44274395
email:giacobino@spectro.jussieu.fr
Dr. Nicolas Treps
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Case 74
75252 Paris, Cedex 05, France
Tel: +33-1-44274409
Fax: +33-1-44273845
email:treps@spectro.jussieu.fr


CNRS - Université des Sciences et Technologie de Lille
Prof. Mikhail Kolobov
Laboratoire PhLAM
Bâtiment P5, Universitè de Sciences et Technologies de Lille
F-69155 Villeneuve D'Ascq cedex
Tel: +33-(0)320336448
Fax: +33-(0)320337020
email:mikhail.kolobov@univ-lille1.fr


UL - University of Leiden
Prof. Han Woerdman
Leiden University
P.O. Box 9504
2300 RA Leiden
Netherland
Tel: +31-(0)71-5275823
Fax: +31-(0)71-5275819
email:woerdman@molphys.leidenuniv.nl


UKBH - University of Copenhagen
Prof. Eugene S. Polzik
The Niels Bohr Institute
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 17
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Tel:+45-35325424
Fax:+45-35325016
email:polzik@phys.au.dk


USP - University of St. Petersburg
Prof. Ivan V. Sokolov, Prof. Yuri M. Golubev
St. Petersburg State University, Faculty of Physics
ul. Ul'yanovskaya 3
198504 Stary Petershof
St.Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7-812-4284338
Fax: +7-812-4284338
email:sokolov.i.v@gmail.com yuri.golubev@gmail.com


ARC - Centre of Excellence for Quantum-Atom Optics
Prof. Hans-A. Bachor
ARC COE for Quantum-Atom Optics
Building 38A
Faculty of Science
Science Road
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
Tel: +61-2-61252811
Fax: +61-2-61250741
email:Hans.Bachor@anu.edu.au